2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebKit / mac /
2011-05-05 Cris Neckar2011-05-04 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 commit-queue2011-05-04 Tao Bai <michaelbai@chromium.org>
2011-05-04 Lucas ForschlerVersioning.
2011-05-03 commit-queue2011-05-03 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-03 Adam RobenAllow implicit conversion from nullptr_t to PassOwnPtr
2011-05-02 Brady Eidson<rdar://problem/9340945> and https://bugs.webkit.org...
2011-05-02 Adam Barth2011-05-02 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-02 Sam Weinig2011-05-02 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa2011-05-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-29 Dean Jackson2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 David Kilzer<webkit.org/b/59758> Fix static analyzer warnings for...
2011-04-29 Mark RoweVersioning.
2011-04-29 David LevinRemove IMAGE_RESIZER related code.
2011-04-28 Adam Barth2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 Brian WeinsteinWeb Inspector: REGRESSION(85051): Develop Menu items...
2011-04-28 David Kilzer<webkit.org/b/59725> -[WebFullscreenWindow initWithCont...
2011-04-28 David KilzerFollow-up fix: <webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuFo...
2011-04-28 Anders CarlssonFix a thinko - separateRealmLabel is not an NSImageView.
2011-04-28 David Kilzer<webkit.org/b/59727> -[WebPDFView menuForEvent:] leaks...
2011-04-28 Enrica CasucciMomentum scroll tweak for WebKit.
2011-04-27 Anders CarlssonFollow-up Leopard build fix.
2011-04-27 Anders CarlssonMore clang++ 32-bit build fixes.
2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky2011-04-27 Yury Semikhatsky <yurys@chromium.org>
2011-04-27 Mark RoweRemove some obsolete Xcode configuration settings.
2011-04-27 Mark RoweRemove some dead code.
2011-04-27 Sam Weinig2011-04-26 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 Dan BernsteinChoose the compiler based on the Xcode version for...
2011-04-26 Adam Barth2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-26 Adam Barth2011-04-25 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-25 commit-queue2011-04-25 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-24 commit-queue2011-04-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-23 commit-queue2011-04-22 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-23 Lucas ForschlerVersioning.
2011-04-23 Lucas Forschlerroll out incorrect versioning info (included extra...
2011-04-23 Lucas ForschlerVersioning.
2011-04-22 Jer Noble2011-04-19 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 Jer Noble2011-04-22 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-22 Sam Weinig2011-04-22 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-22 Lucas ForschlerVersioning.
2011-04-22 Ryosuke Niwa2011-04-21 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue2011-04-21 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-21 Beth Dakinhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=59048
2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze2011-04-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-04-21 commit-queue2011-04-20 Dominic Cooney <dominicc@chromium.org>
2011-04-20 Eric Carlson2011-04-20 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-04-19 Matt Delaney2011-04-19 Matthew Delaney <mdelaney@apple.com>
2011-04-19 commit-queue2011-04-19 Vsevolod Vlasov <vsevik@chromium.org>
2011-04-19 commit-queue2011-04-18 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-18 Cameron ZwarichReviewed by Timothy Hatcher.
2011-04-18 David Kilzer<webkit.org/b/58463> Switch HTTP pipelining from user...
2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue2011-04-15 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-04-16 commit-queue2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt2011-04-15 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-15 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-15 Sam Weinig2011-04-15 Sam Weinig <sam@webkit.org>
2011-04-15 Philippe Normand2011-04-15 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 Lucas ForschlerVersioning.
2011-04-14 Pratik SolankiSet minimum priority for fast lane connections
2011-04-14 Oliver Hunt2011-04-13 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-04-13 Sam WeinigWebKit2 doesn't keep overlay scrollers shown while...
2011-04-13 David Kilzer<webkit.org/b/58172> Fix -Wcast-align warning in WebBas...
2011-04-12 Enrica CasucciInfinite recursion in WebHTMLView executeSavedKeypressC...
2011-04-12 Alice Liuhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=58292
2011-04-11 Mark RoweFix the build. Don't enable TRACK, whatever that is...
2011-04-11 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Maciej Stachowiak.
2011-04-11 Timothy HatcherFix a bug where the context menu does not show in PDF...
2011-04-11 Jer NobleUnreviewed; roll out unintentional change to WebFullScr...
2011-04-11 Jer Noble2011-04-04 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-04-10 Geoffrey Garen2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 Alexey Proskuryakov2011-04-08 Alexey Proskuryakov <ap@apple.com>
2011-04-08 MORITA Hajime2011-04-06 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-08 Alpha Lam2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 Alpha Lam2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 Maciej Stachowiak2011-04-08 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-08 Lucas ForschlerVersioning.
2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Anders Carlsson.
2011-04-07 Andy Estes2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-07 Kinuko Yasuda2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 commit-queue2011-04-06 Robert Sesek <rsesek@chromium.org>
2011-04-06 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-05 MORITA Hajime2011-04-04 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-04-05 Anders CarlssonDidn't mean to land this.
2011-04-05 David Kilzer<webkit.org/b/57384> CFNetwork and WebCore load priorit...
2011-04-04 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Dan Bernstein.
2011-04-04 Anders Carlsson2011-04-04 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-02 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-01 Mark RoweVersioning.
2011-04-01 Anders Carlsson2011-04-01 Anders Carlsson <andersca@apple.com>
2011-04-01 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-04-01 Timothy HatcherFix the Mac build on Lion.
2011-04-01 Timothy HatcherMake momentum scroll event latching work in WebKit2...
2011-03-31 Darin Adler2011-03-31 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-03-31 Alexey Proskuryakov Patch by John Harvey, reviewed and tweaked...
next