2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebKit / ChangeLog
2011-04-18 Timothy HatcherMake update-webkit-localizable-strings put WebKit/win...
2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro2011-04-17 Joseph Pecoraro <joepeck@webkit.org>
2011-04-14 commit-queue2011-04-13 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-12 Alexis Menard2011-04-11 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-04-11 Alexis Menard2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-10 Geoffrey Garen2011-04-08 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-04-09 Dan BernsteinNo need to compile .js files, that is what the JIT...
2011-04-08 Alpha Lam2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 Alpha Lam2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 Andy Estes2011-04-07 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-04-06 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-29 Timothy HatcherMake WebCore and WebKit2 work with update-webkit-locali...
2011-03-24 commit-queue2011-03-23 Jia Pu <jpu@apple.com>
2011-03-17 Jeff MillerUse a consistent set of file patterns in the svn:ignore...
2011-03-15 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Darin Adler.
2011-03-11 Brady EidsonReviewed and landed by Brady Eidson.
2011-03-02 Sam WeinigFix remaining localization issues by piping all localiz...
2011-03-01 Sam WeinigWebKit2 needs to be made localizable
2011-02-24 commit-queue2011-02-24 Peter Kasting <pkasting@google.com>
2011-02-23 Laszlo Gombos2011-02-22 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 Patrick Gansterer2011-02-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-02-17 Luiz AgostiniHTML5 <details> and <summary>: localized text
2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer2011-02-06 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-01-24 Mark RoweFollow-up to r76477.
2011-01-20 Csaba Osztrogon√°cRefactoring of the custom allocation framework
2011-01-17 Dan BernsteinUpdate xcodeproj svn:ignore to include xcuserdata.
2011-01-17 Brady EidsonFix up the `make` build on Macs
2011-01-17 Adam BarthMove WebKit into Source