2011-05-22 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>, Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / ChangeLog
2011-05-10 commit-queue2011-05-05 Prasanth Ullattil <prasanth.ullattil@nokia...
2011-05-09 Alexis Menard2011-05-09 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-05 Alexis Menard2011-05-05 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa... qtwebkit-2.2-base-from-trunk
2011-05-05 Xan Lopez2011-05-04 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-05-04 Martin Robinson2011-05-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-05-04 Lucas De Marchi2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-04 Lucas De Marchi2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-03 Leandro Pereira2011-05-03 Leandro Pereira <leandro@profusion.mobi>
2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi2011-05-03 Lucas De Marchi <lucas.demarchi@profusion...
2011-05-03 Adam Klein2011-05-02 Adam Klein <adamk@chromium.org>
2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-05-03 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-05-01 commit-queue2011-05-01 ojab <ojab@ojab.ru>
2011-04-29 Dean Jackson2011-04-29 Dean Jackson <dino@apple.com>
2011-04-29 Kevin Oliver[wx] Unreviewed build fixes for recent changes in WebKi...
2011-04-28 Adam Barth2011-04-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-04-28 Xan Lopez2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Xan Lopez2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-28 Xan Lopez2011-04-28 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-27 Yi Shen2011-04-27 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-27 Steve Block2011-04-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2011-04-27 Kevin OliverRubberstamped by Eric Seidel.
2011-04-23 commit-queue2011-04-22 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-04-22 Yi Shen2011-04-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-04-22 Maciej Stachowiak2011-04-21 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-04-18 Evan Martin2011-04-18 Evan Martin <evan@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg2011-04-18 Hans Wennborg <hans@chromium.org>
2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer2011-04-18 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer2011-04-16 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-04-16 commit-queue2011-04-15 Shishir Agrawal <shishir@chromium.org>
2011-04-15 Xan Lopez2011-04-15 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-04-15 commit-queue2011-04-15 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-14 David LevinAdd GTest unit-testing framework to WebKit
2011-04-14 commit-queue2011-04-13 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-04-13 Tony Chang2011-04-13 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-04-12 Adam BarthMove libtess from WebCore/thirdparty to ThirdParty
2011-04-12 commit-queue2011-04-12 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-11 Alexis Menard2011-04-11 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue2011-04-11 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2011-04-11 commit-queue2011-04-11 Thouraya ANDOLSI <thouraya.andolsi@st...
2011-04-11 Andreas Kling2011-04-11 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-04-09 Balazs Kelemen2011-04-09 Keith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
2011-04-08 Alpha Lam2011-04-08 Alpha Lam <hclam@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue2011-04-08 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-04-08 Alpha Lam2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue2011-04-08 Varun Jain <varunjain@chromium.org>
2011-04-08 commit-queue2011-04-08 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-04-07 Eric Seidel2011-04-07 Eric Seidel <eric@webkit.org>
2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 Andrew Scherkus2011-04-07 Anna Cavender <annacc@chromium.org>
2011-04-07 Kinuko Yasuda2011-04-06 Dai Mikurube <dmikurube@chromium.org>
2011-04-05 Martin Robinson2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 Martin Robinson2011-04-04 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-04-04 commit-queue2011-04-04 Jon Lee <jonlee@apple.com>
2011-03-31 Xan Lopez2011-03-31 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2011-03-31 Alejandro G. Castro2011-03-31 Vamshikrishna.Yellenki <vamshi@motorola...
2011-03-31 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Typo fix, remove an accidentally added line.
2011-03-31 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Rollout r82240 and r82232, because they broke...
2011-03-29 Csaba Osztrogonác[Qt] Remove modular references after support for the...
2011-03-29 commit-queue2011-03-29 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain2011-03-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-03-26 Adam Barth2011-03-26 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-26 Kevin Oliver[wx] Build fix, don't use the new FPD implementation...
2011-03-23 commit-queue2011-03-23 George Guo <George.Guo@nokia.com>
2011-03-23 Adam Barth2011-03-23 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 Adam Barth2011-03-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 Adam Barth2011-03-22 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-22 Alejandro G. Castro2011-03-21 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-22 commit-queue2011-03-21 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-03-11 commit-queue2011-03-10 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2011-03-10 Alejandro G. Castro2011-03-10 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-03-10 Martin Robinson2011-03-10 Martin Robinson <mrobinson@igalia.com>
2011-03-05 Adam Barth2011-03-04 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2011-03-05 Adam Barth2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-05 Adam Barth2011-03-04 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-03 Kevin Oliver[wx] Build fixes for Windows.
2011-03-03 Kevin Oliver[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-02 Andras Becsi2011-03-02 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-02 Ryosuke Niwa2011-03-01 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-03-02 Daniel Cheng2011-03-01 Daniel Cheng <dcheng@chromium.org>
2011-03-01 Andras Becsi2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 Andras Becsi2011-03-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 Adam Barth2011-02-28 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-03-01 Benjamin Poulain2011-02-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2011-02-28 Balazs Kelemen2011-02-28 Balazs Kelemen <kbalazs@webkit.org>
2011-02-28 commit-queue2011-02-28 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-27 commit-queue2011-02-26 Dihan Wickremasuriya <dihan.wickremasuriya...
2011-02-24 Alejandro G. Castro2011-02-24 Alejandro G. Castro <alex@igalia.com>
2011-02-24 Christian Dywan[GTK] webkitgtk 1.3.7 build without translations
2011-02-22 Philippe Normand2011-02-22 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-22 Andras Becsi2011-02-22 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-02-20 Carlos Garcia Campos2011-02-20 Carlos Garcia Campos <cgarcia@igalia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue2011-02-19 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue2011-02-18 Zan Dobersek <zandobersek@gmail.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue2011-02-18 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2011-02-19 commit-queue2011-02-18 Ryuan Choi <ryuan.choi@samsung.com>
2011-02-18 Philippe Normand2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-18 Philippe Normand2011-02-18 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-02-17 Kevin Oliver[wx] Build fixes after recent changes.
2011-02-17 commit-queue2011-02-17 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
next