Crash in FocusController::advanceFocusInDocumentOrder
authorAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 20:17:39 +0000 (17:17 -0300)
committerAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Tue, 23 Aug 2011 20:40:33 +0000 (17:40 -0300)
commit5a9b4b9c9f8e18a5d90b6c11656b99272104c876
tree4f0ff1089f64268c0117ee398b765a81734bf24b
parentb0f1d639e8bd2da6bab80d6238a7d56a947420ff
Crash in FocusController::advanceFocusInDocumentOrder
https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=66678

Source/WebCore:

RefPtr the focusable node to prevent getting deleted by mutation
event.

Author: Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.

Test: fast/frames/focus-controller-crash-change-event.html

* page/FocusController.cpp:
(WebCore::FocusController::advanceFocusInDocumentOrder):

LayoutTests:

Reviewed by Dave Hyatt.

* fast/frames/focus-controller-crash-change-event-expected.txt: Added.
* fast/frames/focus-controller-crash-change-event.html: Added.

git-svn-id: http://svn.webkit.org/repository/webkit/trunk@93514 268f45cc-cd09-0410-ab3c-d52691b4dbfc

Conflicts:

Source/WebCore/page/FocusController.cpp
LayoutTests/ChangeLog
LayoutTests/fast/frames/focus-controller-crash-change-event-expected.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
LayoutTests/fast/frames/focus-controller-crash-change-event.html [new file with mode: 0644]
Source/WebCore/ChangeLog
Source/WebCore/page/FocusController.cpp