Fix RVCT 2.2 def files on Symbian.
authorKeith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 18:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
committerKeith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 18:20:39 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit5587a3d48f70be655fc6653e6ccfb9c52f986f5e
tree626d8feafc26d1abfb7bed6d5df68f687419d6ef
parentddb187890b8c002057a3dbb1bb23059632c67b6d
Fix RVCT 2.2 def files on Symbian.
viewportConfigurationForSize incorrect.

Reviewed by: Simon Hausmann
WebKit/qt/symbian/eabi/QtWebKitu.def