Fix HTML Canvas not updating properly with VG backend
authorJanne Koskinen <janne.p.koskinen@digia.com>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 11:50:03 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerunknown <jakoskin@.it.local>
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 12:32:57 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commit4364e9073001e0469fae0c4a86f989fa1c5268a5
treee3683643a47fb512c091b3b9bc9dc8887288cf9e
parent655d83eb31aa465ee18f4043e4df03ef282a535f
Fix HTML Canvas not updating properly with VG backend

Force copying of pixmap to VGImage by calling paintEngine()
thus updating the image data in VG memory

Task-number: QT-4002
Reviewed-by: Jason Barron
WebCore/html/HTMLCanvasElement.cpp