2011-06-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / Source / WebCore / ChangeLog
2011-06-09 Simon Fraser2011-06-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix2011-06-09 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2011-06-09 Adam Barth2011-06-08 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-06-08 Yael Aharon2011-06-08 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-08 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2011-06-08 Yi Shen2011-06-07 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-06-06 commit-queue2011-06-05 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa... qtwebkit-2.2-week22
2011-06-06 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-04 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-06 commit-queue2011-06-04 Jeffrey Pfau <jpfau@apple.com>
2011-06-03 alexis.menard@open... 2011-06-03 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 Andras Becsi2011-06-01 Andras Becsi <abecsi@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 Abhishek Arya2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-30 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-30 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-29 Brian Weinstein <bweinstein@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Darin Adler2011-05-29 Darin Adler <darin@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-28 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Alexis Menard2011-05-26 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-24 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-15 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-10 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Andrew Scherkus2011-05-25 Andrew Scherkus <scherkus@chromium.org>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-25 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Alexis Menard2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-06-03 Jer NobleUnreviewed; build fix for non-SnowLeopard builds.
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-13 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-18 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-14 Jeremy Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Jer Noble2011-05-05 Jer Noble <jer.noble@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Philippe Normand2011-05-04 Philippe Normand <pnormand@igalia.com>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-11 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-03 Eric Carlson2011-05-05 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2011-06-03 commit-queue2011-06-03 Doreen Jiang <doreen.jiang@nokia.com>
2011-06-03 Ademar de Souza... 2011-06-02 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-03 Ryosuke Niwa2011-06-01 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-06-02 Andreas Kling2011-06-02 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-06-02 commit-queue2011-06-01 David Carson <dacarson@apple.com>
2011-06-02 commit-queue2011-06-02 Aparna Nandyal <aparna.nand@wipro.com>
2011-06-01 commit-queue2011-05-31 Rafael Brandao <rafael.lobo@openbossa...
2011-06-01 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-31 Berend-Jan Wever <skylined@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya2011-05-31 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-31 Simon Fraser2011-05-31 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-31 Adam RobenBuild fix after r86418
2011-05-31 Patrick Gansterer2011-05-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-31 Patrick Gansterer2011-05-12 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2011-05-31 commit-queue2011-05-31 Oleg Romashin <oleg.romashin@nokia.com>
2011-05-31 Daniel Bates2011-05-12 Daniel Bates <dbates@rim.com>
2011-05-31 Patrick Gansterer2011-05-12 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@webkit.org>
2011-05-30 Alexey Proskuryakov Suggested by Simon Fraser. qtwebkit-2.2-week21
2011-05-30 Alexey Proskuryakov Reviewed by Geoff Garen.
2011-05-27 commit-queue2011-05-23 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-27 MORITA Hajime2011-05-26 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-27 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-27 commit-queue2011-05-26 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-27 commit-queue2011-05-24 Syed Idris Shah <syed.idris-shah@nokia...
2011-05-26 commit-queue@webki... 2011-05-26 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-26 Abhishek Arya2011-05-20 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 Rob Buis2011-05-18 Rob Buis <rbuis@rim.com>
2011-05-26 Cris Neckar2011-05-17 Cris Neckar <cdn@chromium.org>
2011-05-26 MORITA Hajime2011-05-10 MORITA Hajime <morrita@google.com>
2011-05-26 Sam WeinigFrequent crashes beneath WebCore::ScriptElement::prepar...
2011-05-26 Dan Bernstein<rdar://problem/9401853> REGRESSION (r78846): Insuffici...
2011-05-26 Jon LeeCrash when sending a wheel event to a node with no...
2011-05-26 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-25 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2011-05-26 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-26 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-26 commit-queue2011-05-25 Igor Oliveira <igor.oliveira@openbossa...
2011-05-26 commit-queue2011-05-26 Shane Stephens <shanestephens@google.com>
2011-05-25 Alexis Menard2011-05-25 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-25 Leo Yang2011-05-24 Leo Yang <leo.yang@torchmobile.com.cn>
2011-05-25 Andy Estes2011-05-24 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-24 Tony Chang2011-05-24 Tony Chang <tony@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 Abhishek Arya2011-05-14 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 Abhishek Arya2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-23 James Simonsen <simonjam@chromium.org>
2011-05-24 commit-queue2011-05-23 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2011-05-24 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-23 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@codeaurora...
2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 Ryosuke Niwa2011-05-20 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 Abhishek Arya2011-05-23 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-23 Dirk Schulze2011-05-21 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-23 Dan Bernstein<rdar://problem/9479926> REGRESSION (r82144): Icon...
2011-05-23 Andy Estes2011-05-20 Andy Estes <aestes@apple.com>
2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze2011-05-20 Dirk Schulze <krit@webkit.org>
2011-05-20 Drew Wilson2011-05-19 Andrew Wilson <atwilson@chromium.org>
2011-05-20 Alexis Menard2011-05-06 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-19 commit-queue2011-05-18 Alexis Menard <alexis.menard@openbossa...
2011-05-19 commit-queue2011-05-19 Andrew Wason <rectalogic@rectalogic.com>
2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa2011-05-19 Ryosuke Niwa <rniwa@webkit.org>
2011-05-19 Emil A Eklund2011-05-19 Emil A Eklund <eae@chromium.org>
2011-05-19 Ademar de Souza... 2011-05-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2011-05-19 Oliver Hunt2011-05-18 Oliver Hunt <oliver@apple.com>
2011-05-19 Caio Marcelo de... 2011-05-18 Caio Marcelo de Oliveira Filho <caio.olive...
2011-05-19 Abhishek Arya2011-05-18 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2011-05-18 Luiz Agostini[Qt] Redirection of HTTP POST (3xx) incorrectly include...
2011-05-18 Andreas Kling2011-05-17 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 Andreas Kling2011-05-17 Sam Magnuson <smagnuson@netflix.com>
2011-05-17 Adam Barth2011-05-16 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2011-05-17 Geoffrey Garen2011-05-15 Geoffrey Garen <ggaren@apple.com>
2011-05-17 Mikhail Naganov2011-05-13 Mikhail Naganov <mnaganov@chromium.org>
next