webkit:qtwebkit.git
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... 2010-11-03 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>,...
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... document.nodesFromRect() needs to be removed from Docum...
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... Make Document::nodesFromRect more flexible
2010-11-11 Ademar de Souza... [Mac][DRT] Implement LayoutTestController::nodesFromRect
2010-11-09 Ademar de Souza... Build fix (leftover from previous commit)
2010-11-09 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-24 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-08 Ademar de Souza... Fix for #43874: Downloading using XHR is much slower... qtwebkit-2.1-week44
2010-11-05 commit-queue2010-11-03 Andre Pedralho <andre.pedralho@gmail.com>
2010-11-05 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-20 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>, Antonio...
2010-11-04 commit-queue2010-11-03 George Guo <George.Guo@Nokia.com>
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-10-26 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-11-03 Andreas Kling2010-10-29 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-11-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-11-03 commit-queue2010-10-22 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-29 Simon HausmannFix the gap in the def files that was accidentially...
2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte[Qt] QtTestBrowser: Prevent calling load() directly...
2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-27 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-27 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-10-26 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-10-22 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-17 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-22 Ademar de Souza... 2010-10-21 Robert Hogan <robert@webkit.org> qtwebkit-2.1-week42
2010-10-22 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Windowless mode 64-bit Flash/X11 freezes when...
2010-10-22 Andreas Kling2010-10-05 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-22 Andreas Kling2010-09-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-21 commit-queue2010-10-18 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-20 commit-queue2010-10-18 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com>
2010-10-20 commit-queue2010-08-04 Siddharth Mathur <siddharth.mathur@nokia...
2010-10-18 Dinu JacobClean up the winscw changes
2010-10-18 Simon HausmannUpdated the def file for winscw
2010-10-18 Ademar de Souza... Fix winscw cast when returning bool on methods which...
2010-10-18 Ademar de Souza... Winscw build fix
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-15 Qi Zhang <qi.2.zhang@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-13 Yi Shen <yi.4.shen@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week41
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-08 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-13 Dinu Jacob <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 Yael Aharon2010-10-12 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-15 commit-queue2010-10-12 David Leong <david.leong@nokia.com>
2010-10-13 Andreas Kling2010-09-16 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 Simon HausmannWindowless flash plugin is not rendered in Symbian qtwebkit-2.1-week40
2010-10-08 commit-queue2010-10-07 Andreas Kling <kling@webkit.org>
2010-10-08 commit-queue2010-10-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-07 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Re-enable the web inspector for maemo6 builds
2010-10-06 Ademar de Souza... Build fix due to unsuccessful merge (b2d63cf)
2010-10-06 Simon HausmannUnreviewed build fix.
2010-10-06 Kenneth Rohde... [Qt] Remove setDeviceSize methods
2010-10-06 commit-queue2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Andreas Kling2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Diego Gonzalez2010-09-27 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Diego Gonzalez[Qt] On Maemo platform, web style is missing for some...
2010-10-05 Keith KyzivatFix RVCT 2.2 def files on Symbian.
2010-10-05 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-10-05 Yael Aharon2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 Keith KyzivatQtWebkit API 2.1 cleanup.
2010-10-05 chang.shu2010-10-04 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 Yael Aharon2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 Luiz Agostini2010-09-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-05 commit-queue2010-10-01 Viatcheslav Ostapenko <ostapenko.viatchesl...
2010-10-04 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix platform plugin support after r68128
2010-10-01 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-30 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia... qtwebkit-2.1-week39
2010-10-01 Andreas Kling2010-09-29 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-30 Simon Fraser2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-28 andreas.kling... 2010-09-28 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-28 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-28 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-28 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-18 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-09-27 Luiz Agostini2010-09-24 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain2010-09-27 Benjamin Poulain <benjamin.poulain@nokia...
2010-09-24 Dumitru DaniliucWebCore: Make db.changeVersion()'s third parameter... qtwebkit-2.1-week38
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the Wince build.
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Enable building Qt/Webkit with debug symbols
2010-09-24 commit-queue2010-09-16 Thomas Zander <t.zander@nokia.com>
2010-09-24 Yael Aharon2010-09-24 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openb...
2010-09-23 Tor Arne VestbøFix Qt build by adding missing file
2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø2010-09-23 Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia...
2010-09-23 Simon Hausmann[Symbian] Fix commit/decommit of system memory using...
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43185 - Switch RegisterFile over to use PageAllocation
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughWindows build fix part II.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughWindows build fix.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBuild fix - add new header to !Mac projects.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughJavaScriptCore: Bug 43515 - Fix small design issues...
2010-09-23 Mark RoweBuild fix.
2010-09-23 Mark RoweBuild fix.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughSpeculative windows build fix.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBuild fix following r64624.
2010-09-23 Gavin Barracloughhttps://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=43269
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43390 - Do not CRASH if we run out of room for...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-08-02 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-23 commit-queue2010-07-30 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43162 - Add support for MADV_FREE to PageAllocation.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughWindows build fix from Chromium/GTK build fix!
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughChromium/GTK build fix
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBuild fix for !Mac platforms.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43009 - Abstract out page allocation from executabl...
2010-09-21 andreas.kling2010-08-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue2010-08-14 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte[Qt] Add robot loader timeout and extra time options.
next