QtWebkit API 2.1 cleanup.
authorKeith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 15:08:28 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerKeith Kyzivat <keith.kyzivat@nokia.com>
Tue, 5 Oct 2010 15:12:06 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit22653f25a915d9d73a0edc2b8febae5e60a90d8c
tree7e721f666411a9fd5eee3e3282c0ac64cc685afe
parente6e21bedda8dd6b0c039910eb2853efb49d4a5c3
QtWebkit API 2.1 cleanup.

Remove InputSpeechButtonGraphic from QWebSettings API created in
bc30b43f024...
It is an incomplete feature on the trunk, and Qt 2.1 doesn't support it.

Reviewed-by: Andreas Kling
WebCore/platform/graphics/qt/ImageQt.cpp
WebKit/qt/Api/qwebsettings.cpp
WebKit/qt/Api/qwebsettings.h