Clean up the winscw changes
authorDinu Jacob <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:23:19 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerDinu Jacob <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
Mon, 18 Oct 2010 12:27:14 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit1be7a0eaab0df955130791dcfe43dd5b6ed2c452
tree6072e8e85bb9249d80f0bc7f1a0c74e3d947bc74
parentd333d7a1b2f340d2fdd9227ec89904e108187380
Clean up the winscw changes

Guard some winscw specific changes with COMPILER(WINSCW), to make sure that
the other compiler/platform builds are not affected.

Signed-off-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
JavaScriptCore/parser/JSParser.cpp
JavaScriptCore/wtf/text/AtomicString.h
JavaScriptCore/wtf/text/StringStatics.cpp
WebCore/bindings/js/JSDOMGlobalObject.h
WebCore/css/CSSStyleSelector.h
WebCore/svg/SVGAnimatedPropertySynchronizer.h
WebCore/xml/XPathPredicate.cpp
WebCore/xml/XPathResult.cpp