2010-09-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebCore / plugins / PluginPackage.cpp
2010-10-22 Andreas Kling2010-09-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-03 Girish RamakrishnanPassing a 32-bit depth X pixmap to NPAPI windowless...
2010-08-30 commit-queue2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-25 Girish RamakrishnanSet PluginQuirkRequiresDefaultScreenDepth for all Flash...
2010-06-30 commit-queue2010-06-30 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-03-31 Gavin BarracloughRubber stamped by Sam Weinig.
2010-02-18 Xan Lopez2010-02-18 Xan Lopez <xlopez@igalia.com>
2010-01-09 Daniel Bates2010-01-08 Daniel Bates <dbates@webkit.org>
2010-01-05 Maciej Stachowiak2010-01-04 Maciej Stachowiak <mjs@apple.com>
2009-10-27 Eric Seidel2009-10-27 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-10-14 Yael AharonEnabling NPAPI plugin support on Qt Webkit for S60...
2009-10-06 Simon Hausmann[Qt] Windowless plugins: Add PluginQuirkRequiresDefault...
2009-07-29 Kenneth Rohde Chri... 2009-07-29 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-07-28 Kenneth Rohde Chri... 2009-07-28 Jakub Wieczorek <faw217@gmail.com>
2009-06-08 Ariya Hidayat2009-06-08 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2009-05-25 Holger Hans Peter... 2009-05-24 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-25 Holger Hans Peter... 2009-05-24 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-05-25 Holger Hans Peter... 2009-05-24 Holger Hans Peter Freyther <zecke@selfish...
2009-03-25 George Staikos2009-03-25 Eli Fidler <eli.fidler@torchmobile.com>
2008-11-28 Simon Hausmann2008-11-28 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-05 Steve Falkenburg2008-11-05 Steve Falkenburg <sfalken@apple.com>
2008-11-05 Simon Hausmann2008-11-05 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-11-05 Simon Hausmann2008-11-05 Simon Hausmann <hausmann@webkit.org>
2008-05-14 Julien Chaffraix2008-05-14 Julien Chaffraix <jchaffraix@webkit.org>
2008-05-01 Alp Toker2008-05-01 Marc Ordinas i Llopis <marc.ordinasillopis...
2008-03-31 Adam Roben Remove PlatformFileTime
2008-03-31 Adam Roben Make PluginPackage work like our other RefCount...
2008-02-28 Matt Lilek2008-02-28 Rodney Dawes <dobey@wayofthemonkey.com>