2010-09-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
[webkit:qtwebkit.git] / WebCore / ChangeLog
2010-10-22 Andreas Kling2010-09-27 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-10-08 Simon HausmannWindowless flash plugin is not rendered in Symbian qtwebkit-2.1-week40
2010-10-08 commit-queue2010-10-06 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-10-06 commit-queue2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Andreas Kling2010-10-01 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Diego Gonzalez2010-09-27 Ragner Magalhaes <ragner.magalhaes@openbos...
2010-10-06 Diego Gonzalez[Qt] On Maemo platform, web style is missing for some...
2010-10-05 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-10-05 Yael Aharon2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 chang.shu2010-10-04 Chang Shu <chang.shu@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 Yael Aharon2010-10-04 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-10-05 Luiz Agostini2010-09-28 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-30 Simon Fraser2010-09-09 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-09-27 Luiz Agostini2010-09-24 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan2010-09-27 Girish Ramakrishnan <girish@forwardbias.in>
2010-09-24 Dumitru DaniliucWebCore: Make db.changeVersion()'s third parameter... qtwebkit-2.1-week38
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Fix the Wince build.
2010-09-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Enable building Qt/Webkit with debug symbols
2010-09-24 commit-queue2010-09-16 Thomas Zander <t.zander@nokia.com>
2010-09-24 Yael Aharon2010-09-24 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-09-23 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughJavaScriptCore: Bug 43515 - Fix small design issues...
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBuild fix following r64624.
2010-09-23 Gavin BarracloughBug 43009 - Abstract out page allocation from executabl...
2010-09-21 andreas.kling2010-08-20 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-21 commit-queue2010-08-14 Tasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte2010-09-21 Jocelyn Turcotte <jocelyn.turcotte@nokia...
2010-09-20 commit-queue2010-09-20 Jacob Dinu <dinu.jacob@nokia.com>
2010-09-20 Andreas Kling2010-09-18 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-17 Andreas Kling2010-09-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-09-16 commit-queue2010-09-14 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-09-14 commit-queue@webki... 2010-09-13 Patrick Gansterer <paroga@paroga.com>
2010-09-14 Kenneth Rohde Chri... WebCore: Update support for the viewport meta tag algor...
2010-09-14 commit-queue2010-08-05 Kenneth Rohde Christiansen <kenneth.christ...
2010-09-13 Ademar de Souza... Merge branch 'qtwebkit-2.1' of gitorious.org:+qtwebkit...
2010-09-13 johnnyg2010-08-27 John Gregg <johnnyg@google.com>
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] fix qt_webkit_version.pri install for in-Qt builds
2010-09-12 hausmann@webkit.orgWebCore: [Qt] Let QtWebKit inject itself into the qt...
2010-09-09 kent.hansen2010-09-07 Kent Hansen <kent.hansen@nokia.com> qtwebkit-2.1-week36
2010-09-09 commit-queue2010-09-09 Kristian Amlie <kristian.amlie@nokia.com>
2010-09-03 Girish RamakrishnanPassing a 32-bit depth X pixmap to NPAPI windowless...
2010-09-02 commit-queue2010-09-01 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-30 commit-queue2010-08-27 Kimmo Kinnunen <kimmo.t.kinnunen@nokia...
2010-08-27 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Set the clipRect correctly in windowed and windowl...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] When using the raster graphics system on Maemo5...
2010-08-25 Girish Ramakrishnan[Qt] Implement Maemo5 local rendering NPAPI extension...
2010-08-25 Girish RamakrishnanReviewed by Antonio Gomes.
2010-08-25 Girish RamakrishnanSet PluginQuirkRequiresDefaultScreenDepth for all Flash...
2010-08-25 Csaba Osztrogonac[Qt] Request for permission before starting Geolocation...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-18 Sheriff Bot <webkit.review.bot@gmail.com>
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-18 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-25 commit-queue2010-08-17 Mahesh Kulkarni <mahesh.kulkarni@nokia...
2010-08-25 Steve Block2010-07-27 Steve Block <steveblock@google.com>
2010-08-24 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt][Symbian] Make sure WebKit headers are included...
2010-08-24 andreas.kling2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling2010-08-23 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 andreas.kling2010-08-16 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-24 Laszlo Gombos2010-08-19 Laszlo Gombos <laszlo.1.gombos@nokia.com>
2010-08-19 Simon HausmannRevert "[Qt] instance objects created for QObjects...
2010-08-13 commit-queue2010-08-12 Hui Huang <hui.2.huang@nokia.com>
2010-08-13 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up mobile feature useage
2010-08-12 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Decode images directly to QPixmap
2010-08-12 Tor Arne VestbøMake sure NPAPI plugins get an initial setNPWindow...
2010-08-11 Antonio Gomes2010-08-04 Antonio Gomes <tonikitoo@webkit.org>
2010-08-11 commit-queue2010-07-30 Luiz Agostini <luiz.agostini@openbossa...
2010-08-10 commit-queue2010-08-05 Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
2010-08-05 hausmann@webkit.org[Qt] Clean up the input method handling
2010-08-04 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-04 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 inferno@chromium.org2010-08-03 Abhishek Arya <inferno@chromium.org>
2010-08-04 andreas.kling@noki... 2010-08-04 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-08-04 Simon HausmannMerge branch 'haptics2' of gitorious.org:~kimgronholm...
2010-08-04 Antonio Gomes2010-07-21 Grace Kloba <klobag@gmail.com> , Antonio...
2010-08-04 Ben Murdoch2010-07-22 Ben Murdoch <benm@google.com>
2010-07-29 andreas.kling2010-07-24 Andreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
2010-07-23 Simon HausmannMerge branch 'transform-action-event' of git://gitoriou...
2010-07-23 Kim Grönholm2010-07-22 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-23 Kim Grönholm2010-07-22 Kim Grönholm <kim.1.gronholm@nokia.com>
2010-07-22 Simon Hausmann[RVCT] ACID3 test crash
2010-07-22 Kent Tamura2010-07-22 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 tonyg2010-07-22 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 Kent Tamura2010-07-21 Kent Tamura <tkent@chromium.org>
2010-07-22 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-22 jschuh2010-07-21 Justin Schuh <jschuh@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Beth DakinWebCore: Fix for https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi...
2010-07-21 Brady Eidson2010-07-21 Brady Eidson <beidson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 Chris Marrin2010-07-21 Chris Marrin <cmarrin@apple.com>
2010-07-21 scherkus2010-07-21 Bo Liu <boliu@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Simon Fraser2010-07-21 Simon Fraser <simon.fraser@apple.com>
2010-07-21 commit-queue2010-07-21 Peter Beverloo <peter@lvp-media.com>
2010-07-21 Adam Barth2010-07-21 Adam Barth <abarth@webkit.org>
2010-07-21 tonyg2010-07-21 Tony Gentilcore <tonyg@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Yael Aharon2010-07-21 Yael Aharon <yael.aharon@nokia.com>
2010-07-21 Anders CarlssonDon't assert when clicking on a plug-in in WebKit2
2010-07-21 antonm2010-07-21 Anton Muhin <antonm@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Eric Carlson2010-07-21 Eric Carlson <eric.carlson@apple.com>
2010-07-21 Dimitri Glazkov2010-07-21 Dimitri Glazkov <dglazkov@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Pavel Feldman2010-07-21 Pavel Feldman <pfeldman@chromium.org>
2010-07-21 Alexey Proskuryakov https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=42717
next