Update .def file for symbian winscw qtwebkit-2.1-week01
authorAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 19:47:42 +0000 (16:47 -0300)
committerAdemar de Souza Reis Jr <ademar.reis@openbossa.org>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 20:27:30 +0000 (17:27 -0300)
commit14f4ce22e8606612675c545115a1d14c9cea5b65
tree7bd636caf5493705f8061f99a5fe16f4e5c5434b
parent56678c1ef2014c9517940bb7486d60f5f5ba76f7
Update .def file for symbian winscw

Patch from Misha Tyutyunik <Michael.Tyutyunik@nokia.com>,
reviewed by Laszlo Gombos.

(https://bug-49373-attachments.webkit.org/attachment.cgi?id=78418)
WebKit/qt/ChangeLog
WebKit/qt/symbian/bwins/QtWebKitu.def