Reload the last URL if web process is dead in WebPageProxy::reload().
authorAndreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 14:55:02 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerAndreas Kling <andreas.kling@nokia.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 14:39:36 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
commitb44b8bb756e6bafe7ff9303baeefbb2cc1311b69
tree94fe69932b9e6a5c5a5dd48beb41b614165cf606
parent4eb97231631fed6c3d71baaac70184a768770fd2
Reload the last URL if web process is dead in WebPageProxy::reload().

Fixes: NB#225471
Reviewed-by: Kenneth Rohde Christiansen
WebKit2/UIProcess/WebPageProxy.cpp