Loaded grilo plugins and added as new paragraphs to DOM.
authorManuel Rego Casasnovas <mrego@igalia.com>
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 20:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
committerManuel Rego Casasnovas <mrego@igalia.com>
Sun, 21 Nov 2010 12:40:21 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
commit9743ec0f5cb1503b99a2208c87e4e474ab4f165a
tree94efdcf46afbf1ff7e9d338bc0f8a7b5a0419dbd
parent45e4064f128dea40f9576b473e6810e484743b4a
Loaded grilo plugins and added as new paragraphs to DOM.
data/html/index.html
src/wgp-main.c
src/wgp-view.c
src/wgp-view.h