Don't rename AI players.
authorCyp <cyp@wz2100.net>
Sat, 14 Jul 2012 05:53:03 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerCyp <cyp@wz2100.net>
Sun, 22 Jul 2012 09:36:25 +0000 (11:36 +0200)
commitee95d785bdfd72a490863d7cdb3f504f88f9eecd
tree25ba8f1014d608f0041b08290ef0e17e22dfce7b
parent95677b02b9959b05372e7dc10286fe184bfd6cdd
Don't rename AI players.

With multiple AI's, Nexus, Nexus, Nexus would be renamed to Nexus, Nexus_2, Nexus_3, or similar.
lib/netplay/netplay.cpp