Fix compilation on non-x86 platforms.
authorsafety0ff <safety0ff@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 22:43:29 +0000 (18:43 -0400)
committersafety0ff <safety0ff@users.sourceforge.net>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 22:45:05 +0000 (18:45 -0400)
commit6c6180495cc791afe9f818b7070f8a6bc3b13fae
treef0904ab5aba5f57ba88712708d914961671266ff
parent6382bbb08ea7e6ca93a0ba83fdb65952778c962a
Fix compilation on non-x86 platforms.

Refs. #3558.
lib/exceptionhandler/exceptionhandler.cpp