drm/i915: Add missing const
authorVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 14:08:09 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:55:56 +0000 (13:55 +0300)
commitfcd30f90d01dba073e3e52bd4043262b8823763d
tree621c8a4711caeceb953e9465bdc8afa6b432711c
parent6f645f434b55f9ce38a88de1d309d2bbc3958b20
drm/i915: Add missing const

drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c:6685:2: warning: initialization from incompatible pointer type
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c