drm/i915: Introduce intel_crtc_update_sarea_pos()
authorVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 12:59:47 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:57:44 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commite86390e204079b79496fdae42d2eaeba76c21509
tree8d20df0f9294cd5369fe2c9cc8984ea848968602
parentb98c6bed8067994b70edecf2a84e11d579e6a987
drm/i915: Introduce intel_crtc_update_sarea_pos()

Refactor the code that stores the panning x/y position into the sarea.
Make the new function intel_crtc_update_sarea_pos() available to the
atomic mode setting code.

Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_drv.h