drm: Initialize object type when using DRM_MODE() macro drm_atomic_4
authorVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 16:05:10 +0000 (19:05 +0300)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:57:15 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commitc9714bb801cb19aa5005ed2c58822d535459acd3
tree0897e5a845b2006f320952fefbd1e4b3f2a8f32a
parente3ef1347da0b5c93aad8d153a4713f9ddfce9f7c
drm: Initialize object type when using DRM_MODE() macro

DRM_MODE() macro doesn't initialize the type of the base drm object.
When a copy is made of the mode, the object type is overwritten with
zero, and the the object can no longer be found by
drm_mode_object_find() due to the type check failing.

Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
include/drm/drm_crtc.h