drm/i915: Unstatic intel_crtc_update_sarea()
authorVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:57:44 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commitb98c6bed8067994b70edecf2a84e11d579e6a987
treef5b7d64705c0b6f5707d7907cdcda8f31a7f333c
parentdc10516e22b403d249b761927d4fee9793f968b8
drm/i915: Unstatic intel_crtc_update_sarea()

Make intel_crtc_update_sarea() available for the atomic mode setting
code.

Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_drv.h