drm/i915: Implement restore_fbdev_mode hook
authorVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 2 May 2012 14:07:58 +0000 (17:07 +0300)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:57:40 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commit7de958627911e277b22ee7b1e8a53114ec0a1ceb
tree8ac18ac560d04fbb760d6709e611ecc0956745dd
parent8a3900bf9e0d9f11c848f821c2c3de7f6b96bd16
drm/i915: Implement restore_fbdev_mode hook

Convert intel_fb_restore_mode to be useable as the
drm_fb_helper.restore_fbdev_mode hook. This will cause all planes to be
disabled when swithing back to fbcon.

Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/i915_dma.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_drv.h
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_fb.c