drm/i915: Constify mode argument to intel_modeset_adjusted_mode()
authorVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 13:14:49 +0000 (16:14 +0300)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 16:57:45 +0000 (19:57 +0300)
commit259ea1c7dd0c18ca352f65d8c6907b5d6272c239
treef3f54797a5a1fb47ffd9818499eace4bfce03d24
parente86390e204079b79496fdae42d2eaeba76c21509
drm/i915: Constify mode argument to intel_modeset_adjusted_mode()

intel_modeset_adjusted_mode() doesn't modify the passed display mode. So
pass it as const.

Signed-off-by: Ville Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c