drm/i915: unstatic cursor functions for use with atomic modesetting
authorAnder Conselvan de Oliveira <conselvan2@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Aug 2012 13:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0300)
committerVille Syrjälä <ville.syrjala@linux.intel.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 10:57:04 +0000 (13:57 +0300)
commit218a3633e64d501c3738421a0f1962d87d3732bb
treead0d1a5e0274a3b88cfa7e83eae0e44dc45526a0
parent57fc86c1dd0c992bde1efba4c0ad9f549d12efb8
drm/i915: unstatic cursor functions for use with atomic modesetting
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_display.c
drivers/gpu/drm/i915/intel_drv.h