Make Diff command support --reverse
authorThomas Zander <Thomas.Zander@Trolltech.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 11:50:11 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerThomas Zander <Thomas.Zander@Trolltech.com>
Sat, 13 Jun 2009 12:04:07 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
commitfc10f79f1ba990125c60528ba35cdf756196ed48
tree7427352da745506f50b24a5c085299c10b83ed89
parent558ad067e0cf8297ad07bea00eecf28a250590e8
Make Diff command support --reverse
src/commands/Diff.cpp