Read which branch it is we are using right now
authorThomas Zander <thomas.zander@trolltech.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 08:37:32 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerThomas Zander <thomas.zander@trolltech.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2009 09:07:19 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
commit0a73c6ada54942d8fb04b34ed0e41ae676c6c116
treefc7d6cacea6b0c521ad63f0676a4b4ea50ee4be1
parent4468aa25ba82b962ea59d5d40e41091861a323d0
Read which branch it is we are using right now
src/Configuration.cpp
src/Configuration.h
src/commands/Branches.cpp
src/patches/Branch.cpp
src/patches/Branch.h