eglglessink: Implement GstContext handling
authorSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 16:48:04 +0000 (17:48 +0100)
committerSebastian Dröge <sebastian.droege@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 29 Mar 2013 15:38:34 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitce9b6e5afb52eb04802aa690a8868cac4eb475ab
treebb962b26d82b22a473a0d74bb300459bec722e84
parent9e2af116f6b974dcf32b6e3e8494391355deaa01
eglglessink: Implement GstContext handling
ext/eglgles/gsteglglessink.c
ext/eglgles/gsteglglessink.h
gst-libs/gst/egl/egl.c
gst-libs/gst/egl/egl.h