audiomanager: struct audio_manager
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 16:42:18 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 12:30:39 +0000 (14:30 +0200)
commitd67024f5f761198b1be2a7699b1b21dbd8c0a7ed
tree9dea436ff3e246a3b4a426e3b7677834ba548fa6
parentddb3d37cccb253446fb444f226ecf3219a198371
audiomanager: struct audio_manager

Signed-off-by: Víctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
src/AudioManager.c