socketnodes: 23.i3.8
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:35:18 +0000 (19:35 +0100)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 10:35:35 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitbc14a157e67183b618d88846ab29bcdfbb436a95
treecfd78d52e320dabf6676330bb915e0de4702a6f8
parent52307eefa9e1ec2d99d541e7314df4238b5bb685
socketnodes: 23.i3.8
meta-marmita/ti-dsp/socketnodes_23.i3.8.bb [new file with mode: 0644]