gstreamer: plugins base 0.10.31 / plugins good 0.10.26 / gstreamer 0.10.31
authorVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Wed, 8 Dec 2010 18:36:15 +0000 (19:36 +0100)
committerVíctor Manuel Jáquez Leal <vjaquez@igalia.com>
Thu, 9 Dec 2010 10:35:39 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
commitb405de37d65881f92b5ad109604738fdb268cb86
tree99cb4638824c3a584046d1677ff1c6d8bbdab393
parentbc14a157e67183b618d88846ab29bcdfbb436a95
gstreamer: plugins base 0.10.31 / plugins good 0.10.26 / gstreamer 0.10.31
meta-marmita/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base_0.10.31.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-marmita/gstreamer/gst-plugins-good_0.10.26.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-marmita/gstreamer/gstreamer_0.10.31.bb [new file with mode: 0644]