Add isearch commands to `vimpulse-movement-cmds'
authorVegard Øye <vegard_oye@hotmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:22:21 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerVegard Øye <vegard_oye@hotmail.com>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:23:50 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
commitb021259085c86fd521a0fc6d1a022588cf43e765
treef975ed67396e569a74dc0a7c0a06a51957c45cf8
parent06f4d49548dd9e501b6586c928991aaee7e29815
Add isearch commands to `vimpulse-movement-cmds'

Unless these commands are listed, there may be flickering
when entering a search string in Visual mode.
vimpulse-dependencies.el