contrib: gmp: Patch away the ansi2knr mentionings
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:28:47 +0000 (16:28 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 13:45:15 +0000 (16:45 +0300)
commite495dc9b378f4aae95581535ff3505787233dd24
treee92944e499de38cdc37d6168d38f1beee7e743a3
parent4dc5d696d6bc8a3710381408f12285c2347909bb
contrib: gmp: Patch away the ansi2knr mentionings

The latest automake versions (as built by extras/tools) have
removed support for ansi2knr altogether, so this is required for
reconfiguration to work. We still need to do the reconf since the
host system ANSI check in the tarball is broken.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
contrib/src/gmp/ansi2knr.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/src/gmp/rules.mak