Autoconf distclean in extra/tools
authorDiego Fernando Nieto <diegofn@me.com>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 12:51:45 +0000 (07:51 -0500)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sun, 3 Mar 2013 20:23:57 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commite1b0fccc2f878764c5a868095dc588eb51d15601
tree51c23266b4793c3345b972e9f34e9d2e8a53d42a
parent8642323c8fb10cb007a8074cd24c5d76f4ceb8dc
Autoconf distclean in extra/tools

Hi,

I send to you the following patch to erase autonconf-2.69.tar.gz when we execute a make distclean command.

Signed-off-by: Rafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
extras/tools/tools.mak