faad: cosmetic
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:24:54 +0000 (20:24 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:25:16 +0000 (20:25 +0300)
commitb2f1b6637edf2fc69fa56cc2577c366613a47578
treebd517ed55fe158b298f3773b46d3a03b6f3067b9
parentee66aa20dfb5349774ba1a79c27d579fd62f78f7
faad: cosmetic
modules/codec/faad.c