msi: fix symlink
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 01:10:15 +0000 (03:10 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 01:12:10 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
commit9c0864bf8f25e065a297eed2d99652f26c398dde
treed56f1a8ff361e5f6ab4ab6f892fbf188414991cc
parentfaa0f77fbbcb53175a44142f6abe3c22e2358843
msi: fix symlink
extras/package/win32/msi.mak