Switch smbclient detection to pkg-config
authorNicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:47:43 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 11:48:04 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
commit783ebff1298ce44abacb1e394333b892ac401d18
tree41e7a54b06711d57d8586c03162d8b045f3d9c42
parent0019260703fb38b15403e8c41c6110d9c79a36f1
Switch smbclient detection to pkg-config

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
configure.ac
modules/access/Modules.am