macosx: fix playbackstatusUpdated in case of ended inputs
authorDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Fri, 1 Mar 2013 18:44:22 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 22:09:38 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
commit768657f46a1b46b3cefa1934633312f49bc740c2
treea091cd0106a46c8e6f352b65413e947657ebf211
parenta9c71ebf000426acb9b62bcc2ef9fe82e5fd5164
macosx: fix playbackstatusUpdated in case of ended inputs

As this method is called on main thread, END_S state was sometimes missed,
resulting in a missing update for the play buttons.
modules/gui/macosx/intf.m