screen: return correct time for DEMUX_GET_TIME
authorFUJISAWA Tooru <arai_a@mac.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 16:10:14 +0000 (01:10 +0900)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 07:54:23 +0000 (08:54 +0100)
commit74a3b3f19f3f15843e913ce347c237eb23375f6f
tree7592d8a5494624050e85dfcdcb4c30b3c2203b68
parent6a4cd277610ed2e2186a582ad8a6522db1da3f0f
screen: return correct time for DEMUX_GET_TIME

Signed-off-by: Felix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
modules/access/screen/screen.c
modules/access/screen/screen.h