msi: all components need the Win64 attribute
authorLudovic Fauvet <etix@videolan.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 15:37:36 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 16:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0100)
commit589a8401029f49491a6cdbb4c03f105a509df76c
treeeac563759bc6723312ac7e6d4a7a9da832639597
parenta004ec0e977e8118d942d9488f9ba5a34d2054f2
msi: all components need the Win64 attribute

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
extras/package/win32/msi/product.wxs