Winstore app: don't use GetModuleFileName
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:05:55 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:06:29 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
commit58774c323f840bcc0efed874fa9f9325c1ea5b54
treeb8befb23c7093e5716a1acda074c2f48e81b7676
parent509e832b4d32731ae5b0431e1bdcc75b388794eb
Winstore app: don't use GetModuleFileName
src/win32/dirs.c