skins2: improve layout management
authorErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 09:35:28 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerErwan Tulou <erwan10@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 10:05:01 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
commit44febce3142be9c85967c94b8be418c627977665
tree42d10262f1cd3d2e1b56c272a163b2dbdb2b89cc
parente8ccdc609f1839785247399a416c7e26b59934ba
skins2: improve layout management

Be more stringent on what it means to be tightly-coupled for two layouts.

Note that directly resizing a playout should not be allowed. Only the skins2
windows manager should be authorized to do it, since other issues are at stake
(anchors, min/max constraints, ....). Yet, this new isTightlyCoupledWith() now
ensures that two layouts are truly identical from the windows manager's
perspective, and thus avoids possible and undesirable side effects.
modules/gui/skins2/src/generic_layout.cpp
modules/gui/skins2/src/generic_layout.hpp