avcodec: refer to AVFrame as a pointer, non-functional change
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:18:37 +0000 (21:18 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 18:21:25 +0000 (21:21 +0300)
commit3bbe18fd5f1e958cef0f8b3a7a847fc0ae082a4d
tree6f72df16690cf4126d9865a4d5476ce57dd98323
parent56655ea84524e641b411c6606639129a12843c16
avcodec: refer to AVFrame as a pointer, non-functional change
modules/codec/avcodec/audio.c