avcodec audio decoder: bump arbitrary decoded frame size limit
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 15:27:38 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 15:40:24 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit2ff3b97ba534977e08c119204a977c44a20b00d7
treeb49f9795c2a6d4a721beca405e388833b31669f6
parenta809edefeca2171389891a16c43267d712155468
avcodec audio decoder: bump arbitrary decoded frame size limit

The limit can be reached with some WMA samples:
[wmav2 @ 0x7f9c50c1e960] output buffer size is too small for the current frame (192000 < 196608)

TODO: port to avcodec_decode_audio4
modules/codec/avcodec/audio.c