macosx: fix UI crash within the open panel (refs #8146)
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 03:33:00 +0000 (19:33 -0800)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 03:42:20 +0000 (19:42 -0800)
commit0b23d302642aef210d1f5d798c916e84c64a053c
tree1974f82d14c1b417d4166608c4a61e5eeea05614
parent7cc2c800a026e661b7dd63054959e79008cfc8e4
macosx: fix UI crash within the open panel (refs #8146)
modules/gui/macosx/open.h
modules/gui/macosx/open.m