An IFO without a VTS TMAP is very common, remove warning
authorSteve Dibb <beandog@gentoo.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:46:51 +0000 (09:46 -0600)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 13 May 2014 15:47:54 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commitcff267d99196c719017ab4d229eecea35e3e0cd1
tree24875b9ef627c3dd2a4a5c9ae9d5b6a61bd8cede
parentc3f1a56caa4f876ed3753935d95d93292cfd5ed7
An IFO without a VTS TMAP is very common, remove warning

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/ifo_read.c