configure: add additional flags to LDFLAGS on OS/2
authorKO Myung-Hun <komh78@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0900)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 09:29:59 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commit9818650809d02ed9603686232ade3537234e74e8
treef23374f68ab710f76f80c0a9dc37e739969069c5
parent7ab8ba341f9c5c9182413d4727f11c18319ee76c
configure: add additional flags to LDFLAGS on OS/2

This allows to build a DLL and to open files in binary mode.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
configure.ac