More const on DVDReadBlocks* parameters :)
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:41:39 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 13:42:06 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commit595b47f662a99bd8bb21536f2ee55aa1873d9f2e
tree30d8de5f9a939ecd81ba3c63e07db18491d8c5ed
parentd7d7c83c8baeed4eb71fe21856fbdcf061dfd373
More const on DVDReadBlocks* parameters :)
src/dvd_reader.c
src/dvdread_internal.h