Remove obsolete script.
authorDiego Elio Pettenò <flameeyes@flameeyes.eu>
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 17:35:20 +0000 (09:35 -0800)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 11:47:49 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
commit12fbcb9601e48efbffb2caf1e630c9a400c3a6aa
tree2f239b593a827f59a5c26996847d9aa038925e35
parent15c4713414c6bf5fc4a39703a5d8b3d22618380c
Remove obsolete script.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
misc/dvdread-config.sh [deleted file]