libdvdread: remove unused variables; cleanup return syntax
authorSteve Dibb <beandog@gentoo.org>
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 19:28:33 +0000 (13:28 -0600)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 13:32:15 +0000 (15:32 +0200)
commit0538a5dbecc917c409c7ec62a7ff32b02ba1eb73
tree1df6b7f5c8d4b1b991e9c239e641e9565f137cb4
parentd65889e7ba84799c3155006a7be7ee6a218288fc
libdvdread: remove unused variables; cleanup return syntax

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/dvd_udf.c