events: Clarify which fields are time and which are offsets
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 15:20:39 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:49:24 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
commiteaf2c44e8ab8fbd98194be28710b8ad70335b316
tree5d4449b85712f729f69c04cf4e07cf890f7bb6ad
parentfeb09c3531e2c250f2c3b3dd9fffbe252de9fb32
events: Clarify which fields are time and which are offsets

cell_length and cell_start are glaringly offsets,
pg_length and pg_start seem the same but I'm not sure
pgc_length seems rightfully a time.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
src/dvdnav.c
src/dvdnav/dvdnav_events.h